Treatment of digestion problems by means of Ayurveda

Ayurveda of stomach and digestion

Ayurveda considers the stomach as one of the most important organs of the human body. That is why Ayurveda specialists recommend persistently keeping digestive system in a healthy condition. After all, the gastrointestinal tract-diseases lead to a variety of disorders in the body. Ayurveda considers digestion as a healthy one at a pleasant smell from the mouth and the body, resistance to diseases, good blood circulation and face colour.

Ayurveda of the stomach treats this organ as the receptacle of the digestive fire, the maintenance of which must be taken care of. It is Agni, which helps the body to adopt nutritional chemicals and to destroy harmful components. Ayurveda restores digestion so that the body will not accumulate toxins that destroy the immune system.

 

Stomach diseases in Ayurveda

Diseases of the stomach are quite common problem that can occur for a number of reasons. One of such reasons is malnutrition. Ayurveda treats the stomach in accordance with the person’s body build. In other words, predominance of the specific dosha is considered.

Symptoms of poor digestion include:

  • the lack of appetite
  • stomach pain;
  • excessive aerogenesis;
  • discomfort in the abdominal part.

 

Stomach diseases should be treated immediately because they can cause other health problems. Ayurveda restores the stomach with the help of a complex technique that also requires changing the type of food.

 

Connection of stomach diseases in Ayurveda with the type of body build

Diseases of the abdomen, as mentioned earlier, are directly related to the type of human body. In particular, it is Pitta, Kapha and Vata.

  • As per Ayurveda, person’s abdomen with Pitta build structure functions steadily although toxins in blood and loose bowels can be noticed.
  • Kapha – Ayurveda of stomach is an organ with low metabolism. Such people are inclined to gain weight and they differ with a bad appetite.
  • The belly of the Vata build structure is changeable: either the feeling of a heavy hunger, or the complete absence of it. Besides, such people have flatulence, aerogenesis and loose bowels.

 

There is also a properly functioning stomach – a person has a normal appetite at Agni balance, no flatulences and gas formation or they are very rare.

 

Treatment of digestion problems by means of Ayurveda

Ayurveda treats digestion based on the state of the digestive fire. That is why herbs that can correct it are used during therapy. Ayurveda for the abdomen uses very hot and bitter herbs often.

Belly treatment by means of Ayurveda implies regular control for person’s body condition and timely reaction on changes. Ayurvedic treatment for the abdomen helps even in cases where traditional medicine cannot cope with.

 

Ayurveda of stomach and digestion – where is it better go through treatment procedures?

Ayurveda treatment in the clinics of India guarantees efficiency and effectiveness. Good indicators are achieved thanks to the methods that have been improving during millenniums. Ayurvedic clinics in India offer a comprehensive therapy that restores the functioning of the digestive system. Ayurveda treatments starts from the individual survey and selection of procedures.

 

Ayurveda treatment in the clinics of India

Аюрведа желудка и пищеварения

Аюрведа желудка

Желудок Аюрведа рассматривает как один из важнейших органов тела человека. Поэтому аюрведические специалисты настоятельно рекомендуют держать пищеварительную систему в здоровом состоянии. Ведь именно ЖКТ-болезни ведут ко множеству нарушений в организме. Аюрведа пищеварение считает здоровым при приятном запахе изо рта и от тела, энергичности, сопротивляемости болезням, хорошем кровообращении и цвете лица.

Аюрведа желудка рассматривает этот орган как вместилище пищеварительного огня, о поддержании которого необходимо заботиться. Именно Агни помогает организму усвоить питательные вещества и разрушить вредные компоненты. Аюрведа пищеварение восстанавливает для того, чтобы в организме не накапливались токсины, разрушающие иммунную систему.

 

Болезни желудка в аюрведе

Болезни желудка являются достаточно распространенной проблемой, которая может возникать по ряду причин. Одной из таких является неправильное питание. Аюрведа живот лечит в соответствии с конституцией человека. То есть, учитывается преобладание конкретной доши.

О слабом пищеварении могут рассказать такие симптомы как:

  • отсутствие аппетита;
  • боль в области желудка;
  • избыточное газообразование;
  • дискомфорт в брюшной области.

Болезни желудка необходимо лечить незамедлительно, так как они могут привести к другим проблемам со здоровьем. Желудок Аюрведа восстанавливает при помощи комплексной методики, которая также требует смены типа питания.

 

Связь болезней живота в Аюрведе с типом конституции

Болезни живота, как и говорилось ранее, напрямую связаны с типом тела человека. В частности, это Питта, Капха и Вата.

  • В учении Аюрведа живот человека с Питта — конституцией работает устойчиво, хотя могут наблюдаться токсины в крови и понос.
  • Капха — Аюрведа желудка это орган с пониженным метаболизмом. Такие люди склонны к набору веса и отличаются плохим аппетитом.
  • Живот конституции Вата переменчив: то ощущение сильнейшего голода, то полное его отсутствие. Кроме того, у таких людей бывают вздутия кишечника, газообразования и запоры.

Есть также и правильно функционирующий желудокпри равновесии Агни у человека наблюдается нормальный аппетит, нет вздутий и газообразования либо они очень редкие.

 

Лечение проблем пищеварения Аюрведой

Аюрведа пищеварение лечит, основываясь на состоянии пищеварительного огня. Именно поэтому при терапии используются травы, которые могут корректировать его. Аюрведа для живота часто использует очень горячие и горькие травы.

Лечение желудка Аюрведой подразумевает регулярное наблюдение за состоянием организма человека и своевременной реакцией на изменения. Аюрведическое лечение для живота помогает даже в тех случаях, когда традиционная медицина не справляется.

 

Аюрведа желудка и пищеварения — Где лучше всего проходить процедуры лечения?

Аюрведа лечение в клиниках Индии гарантирует эффективность и результативность. Добиваться хороших показателей удается благодаря тому, что методика совершенствуется уже на протяжении тысячелетий. Клиники Аюрведы в Индии предлагают комплексную терапию, восстанавливающую функционирование пищеварительной системы. Лечение Аюрведа начинается с индивидуального медицинского обследования и подбора процедур.

Клиники